System Maintenance and Outages

If you have any queries please contact RevSupport on (08) 8207 2333 during business hours (Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm).

RevenueSA Online Outage: 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, 4 December 2018

RevenueSA Online will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevenueSA Online Outage: 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm Friday, 30 November 2018

RevenueSA Online will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevenueSA Online and RevNet Outage: 5 pm Friday, 9 November 2018 to 8 am Monday, 12 November 2018

RevenueSA Online and RevNet will be unavailable for all users. Payroll tax and Certificates functionality is being transitioned from RevNet to RevenueSA Online.

RevenueSA Online and RevNet Outage: 5 pm Friday, 26 October 2018 to 8 am Monday, 29 October 2018

RevenueSA Online and RevNet will be unavailable for all users. Payroll tax and Certificates functionality is being transitioned from RevNet to RevenueSA Online.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 5:15 pm to 6 pm Wednesday, 3 October 2018

RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 5:15 pm to 6.15 pm Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Payroll Tax and Certificates components of RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevenueSA Online and RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 11 am to 2:30 pm Saturday, 15 September 2018

RevenueSA Online and RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 5 pm Friday 14 September 2018 to 11 am Sunday, 16 September 2018

The Certificates components of RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 5 pm Friday 17 August 2018 to 11 am Sunday, 19 August 2018

The Certificates components of RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevenueSA Online Scheduled Maintenance: 5:15 pm to 6:30 pm Wednesday, 25 July 2018

RevenueSA Online will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

Housekeeping - RevNet Unavailable: 7 am Saturday, 30 June 2018 to 8 am Monday, 2 July 2018

Payroll Tax and Certificates components of RevNet will be unavailable for annual housekeeping processes.

RevenueSA Online Scheduled Maintenance: 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Stamp Duty component of RevenueSA Online will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

System Upgrade - RevNet Unavailable: 2 pm Friday, 27 April 2018 to 8 am Monday, 30 April 2018

Payroll Tax and Certificates components of RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes. See News Article for more information.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 5:30 pm to 6 pm Monday, 16 April 2018

Payroll Tax and Certificates components of RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 10 pm Friday, 23 March 2018 to 6am Saturday, 24 March 2018

Payroll Tax and Certificates components of RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 5 am to 5 pm, Saturday, 3 March 2018

Payroll Tax and Certificates components of RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 9 pm and Midnight, Wednesday 28 February 2018

RevNet will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.

System Outage Resolved: 28 February 2018

The issue affecting Certificates ordered through Property Interest Reports has now been resolved.

System Outage: 27 February 2018

RevNet is currently experiencing a disruption in producing Land Tax and ESL Certificates ordered through Property Interest Reports.

RevNet Scheduled Maintenance: 6 pm to 6:30 pm, Wednesday, 14 February 2018

RevNet is unavailable will be unavailable for maintenance purposes.